CALL US at (573) 648-2498 – toll free (866) 579-3861

Administrator – Frances Vermillion  (ext. 12)  Frances.Vermillion@lpha.mo.gov

Assistant Administrator/Bookkeeper/Deputy Registrar – Joyce Santhuff (ext. 11)  Joyce.Santhuff@lpha.mo.gov

WIC Coordinator/Tobacco Cessation Program – Carla Collins (ext. 17) Carla.Collins@lpha.mo.gov

Nursing Supervisor/Maternal Child Health/Quality Improvement/Accreditation – Pamela Aiello, RN (ext. 22) Pamela.Aiello@lpha.mo.gov

IMM/Communicable Disease Coordinator – Sherry Foster, LPN (ext. 21) Sherry.Foster@lpha.mo.gov

Public Health Nurse – Lisa Beardsley, LPN  (ext. 19) Lisa.Beardsley@lpha.mo.gov

Environmental Sanatarian – Randy Salsman (ext. 14) Randall.Salsman@lpha.mo.gov

Breastfeeding Peer Counselor – Jennifer Martin (ext. 16) Jennifer.Martin@lpha.mo.gov

WIC Nutritionist – Brandi Jowers (ext. 18) Brandi.Jowers@lpha.mo.gov