CALL US at (573) 648-2498

Administrator – Frances Vermillion  (ext. 212)  Frances.Vermillion@lpha.mo.gov

Assistant Administrator/Bookkeeper/Deputy Registrar – Joyce Santhuff (ext. 220)  Joyce.Santhuff@lpha.mo.gov

WIC Coordinator – Lindsey Jordan (ext. 218) Lyndsey.Jordan@lpha.mo.gov

Breastfeeding Peer Counselor – Jessica Saunders ext. 216 Jessica.Saunders@lpha.mo.gov

Nursing Supervisor/Maternal Child Health/Quality Improvement/Accreditation – Pamela Aiello, RN (ext. 222) Pamela.Aiello@lpha.mo.gov

Public Health Nurse/Immunizations- Sherry Foster, LPN (ext. 221) Sherry.Foster@lpha.mo.gov

Public Health Nurse/Communicable Disease Coordinator  – Lisa Beardsley, LPN  (ext. 219) Lisa.Beardsley@lpha.mo.gov

Environmental Sanatarian – Lacey Hampton (ext. 212) Lacey.Hampton@lpha.mo.gov

WIC Nutritionist – Dakota Turley (ext. 217) mail to:Dakota.Turley@lpha.mo.gov

Receptionist – Natasha Chitwood (ext. 211)